Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  Sports  >  Collinsville High School  >  Boys Soccer  >  Current Article

2014 Collinsville High School boys soccer schedule and results

By   /  August 15, 2014  /  No Comments

2014 Collinsville High School boys soccer schedule and results

    Print       Email

 

Record: Overall 10-10-1, Southwestern Conference 4-2

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Wed Sept. 3 Highland Glik Park, Highland W 1-0
Thu Sept. 4 CBC Kahok Stadium W 1-0
Thu Sept. 11 Belleville West Kahok Stadium L 1-0
Sat Sept. 13 O’Fallon Kahok Stadium W 2-1
Tue Sept. 16 Edwardsville Edwardsville L 2-0
Wed Sept. 17 Chaminade Chaminade L 5-2
Fri Sept. 19 Alton Marquette Alton Marquette W 3-0
Mon Sept. 22 Rock Bridge (CYC Tournament) Soccer Park – Fenton, Mo.
(Field #1)
T 1-1
Tues Sept. 23 St. Mary’s (CYC Tournament) Soccer Park – Fenton, Mo.
(Field #5)
W 4-3
Wed Sept. 24 Webster Groves (CYC Tournament) Soccer Park – Fenton, Mo.
(Field #2)
L 2-0
Tue Sept. 30 Granite City Kahok Stadium W 2-0
Fri Oct. 3 Reitz Memorial – Evansville, IN. (Gateway City Soccer Classic) Kahok Stadium L 0-0 (5-4 pk)
Sat Oct. 4 St. Xavier – Gateway City Soccer Classic O’Fallon HS L 4-1
Sat Oct. 4 Dunbar – Gateway City Soccer Classic Kahok Stadium L 2-1
Mon Oct. 6 Gibault Catholic Gibault Catholic HS L 2-1
Tue Oct. 7 St. John Vianney St. John Vianney HS L 4-0
Wed Oct. 8 Triad Kahok Stadium W 4-1
Thu Oct. 9 Windsor Kahok Stadium W 4-1
Tue Oct. 14 Belleville East Belleville East HS W 4-3
Thu Oct. 16 Alton Kahok Stadium W 2-1 (OT)
Wed Oct. 22 O’Fallon – IHSA Regional Kahok Stadium L 6-5 PKs

Southwestern Conference games in bold

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *