Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  Sports  >  Collinsville High School  >  Current Article

2014 Collinsville High School softball schedule and results

By   /  March 20, 2014  /  No Comments

The 2014 Kahoks softball schedule and results.

    Print       Email

Record: 17-19, 4-10 Southwestern Conference

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday March 20 Mascoutah Mascoutah  W 11-0
Saturday March 22 Lebanon Lebanon  W 24-3
Monday March 24 Bethalto Civic Memorial Bethalto Civic Memorial  W 14-8
Thursday March 27 Jersey Community HS Collinsville Sports Complex  W 7-3
Tuesday April 1 O’Fallon Collinsville Sports Complex  L 12-9
Wednesday April 2 *Breese Mater Dei Collinsville Sports Complex  PPD
Friday April 4 Dupo Collinsville Sports Complex  W 7-6
Saturday April 5 Rock Falls Collinsville Sports Complex  W 4-3
Saturday April 5 Waterloo Collinsville Sports Complex  L 5-3
Thursday April 10 Alton Collinsville Sports Complex  L 6-1
Friday April 11 Breese Central Breese Central  W 12-2
Monday April 14 East Alton-Wood River Collinsville Sports Complex  W 13-3
Tuesday April 15 Granite City Granite City  W 11-1
Thursday April 17 Belleville East Belleville East  L 10-0
Friday April 18 Centralia Centralia  L 5-2
Friday April 18 Centralia Centralia  L 15-14
Tuesday April 22 *Edwardsville Collinsville Sports Complex  L 11-1
Wednesday April 23 Gibault Catholic HS Gibault Catholic HS  W 11-9
Thursday April 24 Belleville West Collinsville Sports Complex  L 8-2
Tuesday April 29 Belleville West Belleville West  L 4-0
Thursday May 1 O’Fallon O’Fallon  L 7-0
Friday May 2 Canton Lincoln Tournament  L 7-3
Friday May 2 Mahomet-Seymour Lincoln Tournament  W 9-5
Saturday May 3 Lincoln Lincoln Tournament  W 16-3
Saturday May 3 Canton Lincoln Tournament  L 13-10
Tuesday May 6 Alton Alton  L 7-1
Thursday May 8 East St. Louis (double-header) Collinsville Sports Complex W 28-1
W 19-7
Saturday May 10 Roxana Collinsville Sports Complex W 8-1
Monday May 12 Breese Mater Dei Collinsville Sports Complex L 7-5
Friday May 16 Belleville East Collinsville Sports Complex L 5-3
Tuesday May 20 Edwardsville Edwardsville L 20-2
Wednesday May 21 Alton Marquette Alton Marquette L 6-3
Thursday May 22 *Granite City Collinsville Sports Complex W 11-1
Friday May 23 *Highland (double header) Collinsville Sports Complex L 13-0
W 4-1
Tuesday May 27 IHSA Regional v Belleville East Belleville East L 11-1

Conference games in bold
*carried by kahoksports.com

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *