Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  Sports  >  Collinsville High School  >  Current Article

2014 Collinsville High School baseball schedule and results

By   /  March 20, 2014  /  No Comments

The 2014 Collinsville High School baseball schedule and results

    Print       Email

Record: 19-16, 8-6 Southwestern Conference

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Friday March 21 Marion H.S. Marion  W 11-1
Saturday March 22 Breese Central Fletcher Field  W 10-3
Saturday March 22 Breese Central Fletcher Field  W 4-3
Wednesday March 26 Althoff High School Fletcher Field  W 8-7
Thursday March 27 Cahokia Cahokia  W 13-3
Monday March 31 Wheaton Warrenville South Fletcher Field  W 2-1
Tuesday April 1 O’Fallon O’Fallon  L 9-5
Friday April 4 *Mascoutah Fletcher Field  L 6-1
Monday April 7 Bethalto Civic Memorial Fletcher Field  PPD
Tuesday April 8 East St Louis Fletcher Field  W 10-0
Thursday April 10 Alton Alton  W 3-2
Saturday April 12 Pekin Pekin  W 11-2
Saturday April 12 Pekin Pekin  L 5-4
Monday April 14 Centralia Centralia  PPD
Tuesday April 15 Granite City Fletcher Field  L 2-0
Thursday April 17 *Belleville East Fletcher Field  W 5-4
Friday April 18 Waterloo Waterloo  L 7-3
Tuesday April 22 Edwardsville Edwardsville  L 4-0
Wednesday April 23 Breese Mater Dei Fletcher Field  L 3-2
Thursday April 24 Belleville West Belleville West  W 2-0
Tuesday April 29 *Belleville West Fletcher Field  W 7-0
Thursday May 1 *O’Fallon Fletcher Field  L 5-0
Saturday May 3 *Highland Fletcher Field  L 13-4
Saturday May 3 *Highland Fletcher Field  L 7-0
Tuesday May 6 *Alton Fletcher Field  W 2-1
Wednesday May 7 *Piasa Southwestern Fletcher Field  W 3-0
Thursday May 8 East St Louis East St Louis  W 20-1
Saturday May 10 Sacred Heart-Griffin Sacred Heart-Griffin  L 3-2
Saturday May 10 Sacred Heart-Griffin Sacred Heart-Griffin  L 9-4
Monday May 12 Nashville Fletcher Field  W 7-1
Thursday May 15 Granite City Granite City  W 7-2
Sunday May 18 Peoria Richwoods Busch Stadium  W 8-7
Monday May 19 Belleville East Belleville East  L 4-3
Tuesday May 20 *Edwardsville Fletcher Field  L 5-2
Thursday May 22 Carbondale Fletcher Field  W 3-2
Friday May 23 Jersey Jersey  L 10-4
Thursday May 29 IHSA Regional v Belleville East Belleville East  L 2-1

Conference games in bold
*carried by kahoksports.com

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *