Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  Sports  >  Collinsville High School  >  Current Article

2014 Collinsville High School girls soccer schedule and results

By   /  March 19, 2014  /  No Comments

The 2014 Kahoks girls soccer schedule and results.

    Print       Email

Record: 14-6-2, 6-0 Southwestern Conference

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday March 22 Glenwood High School Kahok Stadium L 4-2
Wednesday March 26 Gibault Catholic HS Kahok Stadium W 2-0
Thursday March 27 Edwardsville Kahok Stadium W 1-0
Tuesday April 1 Belleville East Kahok Stadium W 2-0
Friday April 4 Parkway College Showcase vs. Nixa Lou Fusz Complex # 6 D 0-0
Saturday April 5 Parkway College Showcase vs Duchesne Lou Fusz Complex # 5 L 2-1
Tuesday April 8 *Belleville West Kahok Stadium W 1-0
Thursday April 10 Alton Alton W 5-1
Tuesday April 15 *O’Fallon O’Fallon W 2-1
Wednesday April 16 *Alton Marquette Kahok Stadium W 2-1
Tuesday April 22 *Nerinx Hall Kahok Stadium L 3-0
Thursday April 24 Granite City Granite City W 2-1
Friday May 2 Middleton High (WI) – Adidas Tournament of Champions Burlington Iowa L 2-1
Saturday May 3 Ankeny Adidas Tournament of Champions Burlington Iowa W 2-0
Saturday May 3 West Des Moines Valley (Iowa) Adidas Tournament of Champions Burlington Iowa L 3-2
Tuesday May 6 Triad Triad D 1-1
Thursday May 8 Breese Mater Dei Breese Mater Dei W 7-0
Friday May 9 Althoff Kahok Stadium W 6-0
Tuesday May 13 *Ursuline Academy Kahok Stadium W 3-0
Tuesday May 20 IHSA Regional vs. Belleville East Belleville West W 4-0
Friday May 23 IHSA Regional final vs. Belleville West Belleville West W 5-0
Tuesday May 27 IHSA Sectional v. Edwardsville Granite City High School L 4-0

Conference games in bold *carried by kahoksports.com

 

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *